Makeup/Beauty

Posting Monday!!

Hey everyone! 

Sorry I havent posted in a few days. My boyfriend is coming back from deployment today and I’ve picked up extra shifts at work throughout the week so I could take off this weekend! 

I’ve been preparing myself the last two days so I haven’t been on my phone or computer much. But MONDAY I will be back playing with more stuff!! The new mermaid highlighter 😍will defiantly be talked about in the week!! 

Thank you guys, hope you enjoy this gorgeous day! 

Leave a Reply

